Board of Directors

It truly takes a village to accomplish all that we do each year.  We could not do this without the steadfast leadership of our Board of Directors.  Always freely sharing their time to provide thoughtful guidance, dedicated support, and professional oversight to our organization, we are so grateful for each of them and all their tireless belief in our mission to provide strength, guidance, and support to anyone impacted by cancer – whoever and wherever they are.

Karen Gordon, PharmD

Vice President
Joseph Kuchta

Kathleen Goss, PhD


Janet Bolton


Immediate Past President
Bob DeChene


Board Members
Michael Alberico

Jennifer Dore
Bobbi Kamradt
Stephen J. Kelley
Jim Kvedaras
Greg Lawrence
Patricia A. Martin,D.N.P.,M.S.N.,RN
Jim Mommsen
Russ Prekwas
Marilyn Kent Tapajna
Dennis White
Jim Lanigan

Honorary Board Members
Dee Adam
Julie Curran
Joan Dobrez
Jennifer Fallick, Founder
Carlton & Linda Fisk
Judith Hanzelin, R.N., Founder
Joan Hopkins, Founder
Patricia McDonald, Founder
Judy Svancarek-Williams, Founder
Carol VanTuyle, Founder